Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Wellington, New Zealand Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–44
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 29
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been described as a hippy goth. I can be a bit of a nerd too, which seems almost mandatory for this place!

I love making crafty things, opshopping, learning stuff, art, creepypasty, sci fi.

I would like to be more into reading but too addicted to the internet to get through many books.

I consider myself pagan and more vaguely spiritual than religious.

While I am not currently activist, I am a feminist, queer, trying hard to be kind and respectful of other people's differences. I am not perfect but I really would like to be better at that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Trying to maintain plenty of hobbies and friends with the rest of my time. I also sleep more than average.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding worthless treasure- like shells, branches and secondhand pants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear mismatched earrings. And I am a bit tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I consume a massive amount of media products and have a terrible memory so it is difficult to define what should go on these lists. There are probably many more things I could add.


Ian M Banks, Clan of the Cave bear series, Heinlein, Atwood, The Secret History, Ginsberg, (this list is under construction)


I watch lots of movies. Some I have enjoyed recently or are favorites include:
Transfer, Time Crimes, Weekend, The Holy Mountain, The Neverending Story, Pandorum, Hair, Angels in America (I think it's technically a miniseries), Soylent Green, Zachariah, Antiviral, Another Earth, Forbidden Planet, Megacities.


Somethings recently watched and liked: Rick and Morty, Gravity Falls, Fear the Walking Dead, Sense8, Mr Robot, Steven Universe, Lost Girl, Orange is the new Black. Also love TNG, Twin Peaks, Dr Who, Aeon Flux, Lexx, Farscape etc.


things that might be found on my ipod-
P J Harvey, Patti Smith, Outkast, Murs, David Bowie, Amanda Palmer, Frank Zappa, Nick Cave, Gogol Bordello, Tom Waits, Bjork, Lou Reed, Manu Chao, Lykke Li, Neutral Milk Hotel, Arcade Fire, New Order, Flying Lotus, Nick Cave, Pentangle, Fiona Apple, Steeleye Spam, Lee Scratch Perry, Le Tigre, Dead Can Dance, Siouxie and the Banshees, Television, Patti Smith... I could go on here for a couple of pages but I won't.


Oysters and rock melon (served sequentially). Also really like thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
8 hours + sleep a night, cats, my friends, my heater, alone time, having an art idea or project to be working on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how human culture works.
how my own brain and other people's brains work.
what's for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with my cat and TV shows or reading something. I work saturdays so don't go out fridays much anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests and attitudes and want to make a new friend to chat about stuff with. Maybe want to go on a date or a sleepover at some point in the future. You dig chicks who are funny and a bit weird.