moonmela
50 Denver, CO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
moonmela
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I recently moved to Denver from Texas. I am a single, attractive, Hispanic female, looking for a serious relationship. I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to the movies, family events, reality shows, camping, swimming, volleyball, going to the lake, dancing, happy hours or just sitting at home with a good movie. I would like to find someone that enjoys the same and maybe has their own things that they like that they can add. I understand that not everyone you meet will be a match, but there is always room for friends. I don't think there is any harm in meeting someone to see if there is any chemistry or attraction.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time and a lot of overtime. Hopefully things will slow down soon. Spending a lot of time with family.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and like to have fun at anything I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The last book I read was Heaven is for real and was a great book.
The six things I could never do without
family
job
car
food
shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and what it would be like to have my other half to spend time with and possibly the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a glass of wine in front of the tv or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Being here on this site.
You should message me if
If you would like to meet for dinner and/or a movie just to get acquainted.
More