Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moonovercowpies

28 F Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
May 3
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a queer, feminist social worker who loves roadtrips, the beach during any season and googlie eyes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started my first post-grad school job working with previously homeless adults in a supportive housing unit. I'm still adjusting to a 9-5 schedule but Iove my job and I love how many absolutely ridiculous things happen every week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at almost everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea.... my laugh or my sideways smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm still remembering what I like to read when I'm not weighed down by school stuff but I know that Even Cowgirls Get The Blues is my favorite book. So far at least.

Anything Tina Fey and Amy Poehler do I will probably love.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, chosen and bio family, beach, stars, and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I wish I could text my dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week, but there is usually a fair amount of alcohol involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I lived in Vermont I gave myself TMJ by eating too many apples.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to buy me drink(s)
You are a chubby person
You are body positive and identify as queer/a good ally
You are not a total dbag
You like to go on adventures but can also be down for a night with netflix
You are passionate about something.