Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moonry

25 M Norfolk, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy, I'm Mike. Or Michael. Whatever. I'm in the navy, so call me sailor moon if you must.

I enjoy reading, tv, new movies, reddit, cigars, xbox, sleeping, bad jokes, concerts, and beer.

I'm also open to new fun things to do.

Mostly, I want a lady I can pick out from the crowd. One that's like me enough that I can get along with, but different enough so that it's not like hanging out with another me. I do that enough already.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Waking up earlier than I like. hoping Ill develop a talent or interest that would let me get a good civilian job.
Sometimes Thinking really deep stuff. More likely I'm thinking about anything that helps pass the day away. Lately it's been daydreaming about building a cabin in the woods somewhere and how I'd build & design it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nothing much. I tend to get better, but never perfect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Monotone, poker face. I relax the more I get to know you. im actually pretty goofy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dark Tower series (favorite), Chuck Palhinuk (probably spelled wrong), Stephen King, Lovecraft, Charles Bukowski, zombie books, random fiction that catches my interest.

Movies: Two favorites are Eraserhead and Ghost Dog: way of the Samurai. I dont like dance movies and you'll have to sweet talk me into a romance or dramedy. Once in a while I'll netflix an old disney movie out of nostalgia.

Shows: New Girl, Its always sunny in Philedelphia, Family Guy, Wilfred, Robot Chicken, Walking Dead, how I met your mother, x-files, sons of anarchy, workaholics, breaking bad, 30 rock, twin peaks, adventure time, regular show, once upon a time, misfits, Daria, Simpsons, American dad

Music: Explosions in the Sky, Gorillaz, Cranberries, Chumbawumba, other random music.

Food: Burgers. They're just great. Steak and jimmy johns is good too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sleeping in, movies, motorcycle, books, comfortable bed, Stewart's key lime fountain soda.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A better job than what I have, and thinking about thinking. When my next oppurtunity to nap is. What movies too see on the weekends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home. Nothing special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like cuddling. So what? Say something.

I also dont trust horses and rodents (exception: ferrets).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like bad jokes, bad puns, movies, zombies, tattoos, sleeping in, and/or reading.