Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moonshot117

31 McKinney, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking to meet new people, that is all for now!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to improve it, like everyone else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Being Tired.
2. Reading a map (because there are few words...get it?),
3. Telling a really bad joke (see second thing I am good at for example).
4. Unknown.
5. NPR daily.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very funny and sometimes come across as weird (that's just my sense of humor).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read graphic novels when I have the time, but mostly the news about health, politics, and natural disaster that show up on the yahoo homepage.

I like thriller movies (it sucks that you can only see a good one once because you never forget how it ends), some comedies, some horror, some sci-fi. I am open to suggestions.

I like; Wilfred, Dexter, Satisfaction (AU), Battle Star Galactica, American Horror Story, Once Upon a Time, Frasier, ... and that's all I can think of for now.

I listen to pop-rock, music scores from movies, classical stuff, and sometimes a little light jazz. I really love to listen to techno. I really need someone to help me expand my music taste.

I am unfortunately allergic to chicken... which sucks because its every where you go. I like foods that have at least some good stuff in them but still serve their function. I tend to eat allot of whole grains (I give Quaker the balk of their business, lol), I like tacos (I LOVE Mexican food!!!), I like pizza and spaghetti, I love pumpkin pie, cheesecake, and bread.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. breakfast cereal (but all day, not just at breakfast time)
2. cheddar goldfish (whole grain, got to be healthy)
3. green tea
4. my computer (could not very well go on OkCupid without it, or any other websites I like)
5. water
6. a job/hoppy so I am not bored
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Women, what i am gonna eat next, when I am gonna sleep next, the economy, judgmental people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on OK Cupid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am usually bored all the time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know where the phrase "There's magic out there!", comes from.

Also, if you know of the TV show where there is a wolf (I am corrected, half wolf) named "Diefenbaker", then I will be impressed!

I am mostly looking for someone who is shorter then me and of average weight. Latina, Asian, or Caucasian are my preferred type. I know some might think I am being too picky, but if you are not attracted to someone you are not gonna stay with them.

If you are really into dorky things like comics (preferably DC, but I will accept Marvel), video games, Star Trek. If you are kind of a homebody who likes to just watch netflix, but you are also still okay with going to see a movie, going to a museum, or just going for a walk in the park. If you are patient, kind, and not quick to judge. I am shy in big groups, so I am not into the whole party scene, therefor if you don't like quiet guys then move on. Also, I suck at grammar, but I totally make up for it with my since of humor.

Also, I am a moderate on my political beliefs and very non-religious. Thank-you for being accepting of my ways.