Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moonwalk_pal

56 M Wichita, KS

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m different than anyone you’ve ever known. I love to dream and then work to make the wildest ones come true. I’m eternally optimistic; I wake each day excited about the challenges. On night before a day off, I’m so excited I can hardly sleep. I’m a hopeless romantic, and I despise mediocrity. I absolutely refuse to be one of those people who silently sits across from his wife in a restaurant and frowns.
I have a great job, and when I’m not working my passions are writing and nature. Before I leave this planet I have a lot I want to accomplish, so I take care of myself. I go to the gym several times a week, and I run. Lately, I’ve really gotten into cooking with all natural and organic foods.
I’m not really that “into” television, but I do enjoy old black and white movies from time to time. I like to go to concerts and sporting events. (If it’s a new adventure, I’m usually up for it.)
I’m looking for an accomplice in my adventures. The lady of my dreams takes care of herself and leads and active lifestyle. She loves deep conversations but she also has a funny bone. My match loves to get out and find fun with me – whether it’s a concert, a movie, or a canoe trip. Extra points are given to women with both a little black dress and a backpack.
Who knows, this could be the start of something incredible for both of us.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard, and I have a great career. When I'm not working, I love the outdoors, and anything to do with nature. Writing is a true passion of mine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I'm very creative, and I'm good at finding adventure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall; I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually read non-fiction. I love old black-and-white movies, and I like all types of food - especially seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Writing
Sharing exciting adventures with one special person
Long nature walks
fly fishing
Time with my sons
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals, and how I can make a positive difference in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love concert, healthy foods, and moonlight walks.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating