Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Saint Paul, MN Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 4
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Not at all
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Michael. If you are interested in me and desire to communicate with me let's talk on the phone and then if we enjoy our conversation I would expect to meet with you in person. NOT interested in getting to know people via emails, texts, or phone conversations. I think people should meet each other if we have a genuine interest in each other.

I am a thoughtful, interesting, quality man who can converse with you with ease. I am looking for that special person who can relate to me in a special way. I do love music and animals and nature, and I hope this special someone can share some of my interests. Sharing interests are somewhat important but not as important as most people think. What is important are our attitudes, positive feelings for each other and the intimacy and caring we share each day

NOT interested in the following:
1. Motorcycles
2. smoking, drugs, and other addictions
3. Drinking
4. Dating women with children. I have nothing against children.
5. Temper tantrums and anger outbursts
6. Going to bars
AM Interested in the following:
1. Emotional stability and sensitivity
2. Financial stability and prudence
3. Interpersonal stability and sensitivity
4. Respect
5. Intellect
6. Caring disposition
7. Assertiveness
8. Open-mindedness
9. Positive attitudes
10. Education beyond high school
11. Employment or retirement
12. Values independence, learning,
13. Lives Independently (not with roommates, friends, family)
14. Has a car and a driver's license
15. Lives a healthy lifestyle
16. Compatibility in our personalities
17. Compatible lifestyles
18. Monogamous relationship

The woman I would be most interested in is a "rare" woman who has many diverse capacities: she knows what she wants, she knows what she needs, she is capable of caring deeply, she is comfortable with intimacy, she is affectionate, she is emotionally and physically available, she is highly respectful, well-mannered, genuine, open-minded, romantic, and more importantly she has the ability to "communicate with me with ease," and perhaps the most important area of communication is her ability and willingness to readily communicate her feelings about herself, about me, about us, and others too!!!

I am looking for a caring, quality relationship. Long-term relationships require time together and commitments. If you are not willing to make the time or do not have the time and desire to invest in a long term relationship with me, pass me by. I do NOT want to engage in frivolous conversations, frivolous meetings in person, or a frivolous relationship! Mike or Michael
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
things i enjoy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversations, helping people, taking care of my cat, song writing, solving problems, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
not interested in reading much.........As for movies I like adventure, romance, and horror movies, and interesting documentaries. I like many kinds of music and I am a vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music, my guitar, romance, good food, animals and nature, the moon, the stars and the universe of love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things that go on in the world and how I feel about many things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are just another day and a time to lay back and do the things I movies, play music, shopping, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not bashful so I can talk about most things. But one thing I want in a relationship is a woman who can hold her own and who has a strong sense of who she is and she desires affection in all of its forms...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a genuine, caring, respectful, thoughtful, well-mannered, have an OPEN mind (meaning your life and your brain is not full of structure) and you are an interesting and beautiful woman who loves animals, music, nature, me, and enjoys life!