Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moose_caboose

27 Brighton, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just got back to Boston after living in London for a while and while I'm still charged up on fish and chips and free health care, I'm happy to be back in a country where they will serve you a quart of iced coffee and not even bat an eyelid.

Because this is the online age, I've polled friends to make your decision easier and have excellent feedback:

Caroline - Paris - 4/5 stars - Cool dude, definitely worth a try

Josh - Boston- 5/5 stars - Highly recommended, A++

Hanna - London - 3/5 stars - Laughs at his own jokes a lot more than he should. Puts the spoons in the knife section of the silverware drawer just to annoy me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Search engine designer by day

Aspiring polyglot by... well... also during the day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
"Cooking with wine - sometimes I even add it to the food"

Also, starting books and never finishing them. I really should go on America's Got Talent for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My striking resemblance to Denzel Washington.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a really hard time picking favorites and I will generally go through phases, so this list will be the revolving list of likely suspects rather than specific artists and books. If you have a suggestion, or would like one, let me know!

Books: Historical fiction/non-fiction, self-improvement, fiction, dystopian

Music: Rock, alternative rock, indy rock, actual rocks, and electronic music

Food: Lots please
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Holy crap, 6 things?? Umm...

Ear plugs - I live above a regrettably mediocre clarinet player with a rotating 3 song set list.

Caffeine - Preferably not the nasty caramel k-cups that nobody will finish at my office

Squash/Cycling/Skiing - Not big on watching sports, but love playing them!

Globetrotting (I'm rubbish with a basketball, so the literal definition) - Lived in 5 countries, and traveled to 25 others.

My cockatiel, Nick. He prefers guys to girls and I'll ask you to respect his life choices.

I'm running low on things I could never do without (so much hyperbole on this site), but I'm sliding this bullet in there hoping you won't notice me skimping the list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World politics, racial and gender equality, but I'll also sometimes delve into much more pressing issues such as how you would handcuff a one-armed man.

Also that blessed day when I can finally delete this profile
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Faffing about Boston. This is, in fact, my favo(u)rite English word that I learned and I was desperate to weave it into my profile somehow. I hope you understand.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You'd like to go to Starbucks and give fake names and coyly smile as you pick it up (the adrenaline rush of drinking Dimitri's coffee, and not being Dimitri...)
-You want to skydive right onto the Machu Picchu so we can get both get those coveted okcupid photos in one fell swoop
-You would never ask me to put up a 'live, laugh, love' wall decal in my living room.

For anything else, inquire within.