Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moosebeast

53 Kirkland, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a big guy whose kinda quiet and shy. I have interests in science and technology, Scottish Gaelic, singing, baking riding motorcycles, bunnies, and etc.... I am really good at repairing things and making things. I also have a much wider range of things that I'm interested in than what I have listed here. I really enjoy riding my Harley-Davidson Low Rider on warm sunny days (even not so warm and sunny days) Although you can't tell from what I've written, I enjoy long conversations.

I am tall, gentle, and a good cook
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working..... a lot, Learning to be a better person. Remodelling the house that I just bought. Taking care of my 10 year old bunny named Frankie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baking Chocolate, making baklava, fixing things, telling bad jokes, foot masssages puns
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height (6' 3")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) Dragon riders of Pern series, Magic of Zanth series, Lord of the Rings, many many more.

(b) Conan the barbarian, Terminator, Alien, Predator, Animal House, most comedies actually.

(c) Bach, Chopin, Mozart, Schubert, Led Zepplin, Rolling Stones, Maroon 5, hell... most anything except country, opera and rap.

(d) Chocolate, meat, vegetables, fruit, ice cream, :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate, sex, good friends, sleeping in on Sundays, good food,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The nature of things, riding my Harley,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I alternate between nights on the town and nights at home on the computer or watching the tube or reading science or motorcycle magazines.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pet rabbit named Frankie (not exactly the most macho of pets, eh?) But I did adopt him from a volunteer rescue group (Evergreen Rabbit Rescue - since disbanded)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to chat, tell me or request a really bad pun or joke, or any other reason at all.