Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cigaline

63 F London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Independant, creative and passionate about London. Looking for a witty and sensitive man to share London with: Walks by the river, existential conversations berets and jazz a must. Passion, enthusiasm and irreverance needed. I try to find meaning and purpose in the little things in life. I am looking for a relationship. I love meeting new people and it would be good to make some new friends along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started my working life as a Jounalist writting for a French music magazine in the sixties then spent some time travelling and doing odd jobs. I discovered then that I loved food and cooking and became a chef which I was for 23 years. Going through a bit of a crisis in my early fifties I trained as a therapist and have being doing this for the past fifteen years. I love my work this is something that I am passionate about. I am healthy and fit and very enthusiastic about life. I love travelling especially in Europe. I love cities and also the sea. I was born in London in the east end in Whitechapell to and English mother and a French father with Corsican grand parents on one side and Polish Jewish grand parents on the other side. I was brought up in the south of France but came to live here at 19.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to others, finding amazing little restaurants in London,
supporting my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually say I'm quirky, intense, passionate about the things I love and curious about others. I am stylish, slightly bohemian and kind honest and caring. My friends say that I remind them of Diana Keaton! Like most people I am quite complex can at times be shy at others very flamboyant. I love life and I am very sociable although I do like quiet times too especially by the sea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to a lot of music: Warren Zevan, Nick Cave, Tom Waits, Leonard Cohen, Camille......Jazz be bop, indie bands.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my friends
Going to France often
Listening to Jazz
Working
good food and good wines
Culture :films, music, art, dance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I guess it depends who I'm with and how my week has been it is different every Friday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private is private
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 56–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating