Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moparkarma

35 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I tend be shy around those I don't know. I'm not usually one to start a conversation unless I'm comfortable with those around me. Once I feel comfortable I will talk for hours! I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, walks on the beach, camping, star gazing. I'm not really into the club/ bar scene anymore. It seems like most people there are kinda fake or atleast being fake. I enjoy learning new things and going to new places. Randomly jumping in the car Friday night and driving somewhere, anywhere! I also enjoy staying in and watching a movie or playing video games. I'm very into cars and love to go to car shows or races. I consider myself to be very down to earth, drama free, intelligent, considerate, passionate, honest and very sarcastic.

I am humerous, sarcastic, and sensitive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in the beginning process of creating my own business. Hopefully by the end of this year it will become a reality. I'm also thinking of going back to school. You never can have too much knowledge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, as funny as it may sound! Helping others in need. Fixing broken things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure! You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music the louder the better! I'm not really fond of new country however some older stuff is good. . I listen to everything from the Doobie Brothers to Disturbed. I'm always ready for some new sounds so any recommendations would be greatly appreciated!

My favorite food is Lasagna as I'm a big fan of Italian food. I terd not to like seafood, although I just had some extremely good Sushi and I mght rethink this seafood thing! We'll see!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Cats, Water, Family, Music, Cars,The ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, where I want it to go and what I need to do to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few beers after work and playing darts. From that point who knows!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to music in my car way to loud and tend to sing along! Other than that, I had over fifty stitches on my head before I was eight!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to earth and don't mind getting dirty(Not just that way!) !!!!!!!You dirty mind you!!!!!!!