Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moranz81

32 M Ramat Gan, Israel

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
רגוע, חייכן, סבלני
קצת פרפקציוניסט, אבל בקטע טוב, באמת..

רואה בדרך כלל את החצי המלא
בעיקר כשמדובר על יין רוזה משובח
עלייך מסמיקה
והחצי הריק משקיף על נופיה של טוסקנה המדהימה
גילוי נאות, עוד לא הייתי שם)
אולי נטייל ביחד ? )

אני מהנדס תוכנה בחברת טלפוניה גדולה
ולמרות העיסוק האנליטי, מוצא את עצמי נמשך תדירות לאמנות ולנפש
משתדל להתמיד עם ריקודי סלסה
הופעות מידיי פעם (יותר כיף בעיניי לגלות את האמנים האנונימים והמעניינים מאשר עוד 20 ס"מ של דשא בתנאי צפיפות, לחץ ועישון, אבל תמיד יש יוצא מן הכלל) :)

כמו רבים וטובים גר בעיר הצפופה והתוססת אבל מתגעגע לנופים הפתוחים והירוקים (מתישהו בעתיד הקרוב המחשבה תתממש ואני אעבור למושב קרוב :) )

אגב ספונטניות בעיניי בהחלט אינה מילה גסה
גם תכנונים זה חלק גדול מהכיף, אבל אין על תכנונים ספונטניים (לפחות פעמיים בשבוע) :)

I'm calm and sensitive, you will usually catch me smiling, and when I'm not, I'm probably concentrated, so give me a few minutes and the smile will find its way back to my face..

I usually see the full half of the glass, and more particularly
when its a fine Rosé wine and I can see the reflection of beautiful Toscana from the empty half
(I have to confess I've never been there, maybe we will have the chance of going there together:) )

I'm a software engineer, and in my spare time I like to find the balance with artistic hobbies,
I dance salsa, I go to concerts and live shows (I usually prefer discovering the small and anonymous ones over the big and crowded ones, but there is an exception to every rule :) )
What I’m doing with my life
Counting and ordering sheep
I’m really good at
Expressing myself
Dodging crazy drivers
Cursing in Spanish (It sounds like poetry .. )
Listening and on crazy days even identifying some long forgotten songs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food - My usual routine - different combinations of chicken and rice
The rest of the time, Italian cuisine and Asian cuisine

Music - Led zappelin, Pink Floyd, The beatles, U2, Nirvana, Jhonny cash, לאונרד כהן, אברהם טל, משינה,
ובשבתות - הצעקות של השכנה גאולה.
The six things I could never do without
Music, Sleeping, Dancing, Eating, Drinking and Breathing (in this order ;) )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I wonder, if joya (the dog in my picture) would have the full understanding of the unorthodox method I am using to attract females here, how would she react ? will she give me her blessing or be upset :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating dinner with my family, meeting friends or dancing salsa
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
שנת 2014:
פייסבוק, אוקי קיופיד, סמארטפון, גיפיאס,
נשאר עוד משהו אנונימי לגלות ? :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
גם את כמוני, בוהה כרגע כמסך, או יותר נכון בפרסומת מעצבנת של אייל קיציס על 40 שח ללא הגבלה ב 012 מובייל, ומנסה להבין איך לעזאזל הוא מצא אותך פה?
אולי זוהי נקמה על כך שעברתי לגולן טלקום ושילמתי יותר!

בכל מקרה בלי הגדרות
בלי חצאים, רבעים, משולשים, תחומי עניין..

תבואי מי שאת, שלמה או בדרך לשם,
אנרגתית, נעימה, אמיתית, מקבלת, אוהבת, צוחקת, נשית,
מוכנה לשלב הבא (טוב, הבטחתי בלי הגדרות, אז נעצור פה .. ) :)