Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

more4lovin

41 Tacoma, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate writing about myself, but willing to answer all questions. I know, just like everyone else. I can never think of anything clever to write. I am open and honest and expect the same. I hate drama!

I am a MWM in a non-monogamous relationship with a great woman; I am not looking to replace her. Looking for friendship and possible lovers, not casual hookups.

I am heavy (working on it slowly), average height. I am mildly kinky but pretty mainstream. If I have to label myself, I would call myself a hedonist.

I enjoy driving, recreational responsible shooting, cooking, BBQ and making memories with friends. I enjoy making other feel safe secure and happy. I am usually the one cracking jokes to lighten the mood, if nothing else than to hide my nervousness.

Nothing is more important than my friends and family; for whom I will do anything for and I want a few more people for my circle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get as much fun as possible. I aint going to take it with me. Making memories and living life to the fullest, I have learned that material thing fade memories last forever. Discovering who I truly am and what I want and what is important.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well .. um... I'm told... we will cover that later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a goofball and am always cracking jokes. That I took for the best in all situations and people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: adventure books. I am really enjoying works by Cussler. Not big on horror. I have just recently read Ethical Slut and Sex at Dawn, both are amazing and insightful reads.

Movies: pretty much anything, including those with subtitles. Favorites: Patton, Dead Poets Society, I Married an Ax Murderer and Office Space to name a few.

TV: HIMYM. Big Bang, SOA, Homefront, Walking Dead, Dexterans more

Music; Pretty much anything but hardcore rap and metal. I like Adele, Sinatra, Buble, Cronnick Jr, the memories from 80-90's music.

It varies daily depending on my mood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
internet
good whiskey
laughter
______
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family
the future
sex (why lie)
what ifs....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home recovering from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I need to keep this private, court orders. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun. I peek your interest. Cause I am slightly better than average. You want to write, I will reply.