Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

morecowbellz

25 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Michigan guy who moved out to New York after college for work. As someone who grew up outside the city of Detroit, NYC is a major step up. I love it here.
What I’m doing with my life
Working like a dog and having fun in the mean time. I work as an investment analyst in midtown and I love going on weekend adventures (trips to AC, beach weekends in Long Island, and bar hopping with strangers).

I play soccer and go running as much as I can on the weekends and every Saturday I tutor youngsters in math.
I’m really good at
Recognizing lesser known actors in movies, ordering Thai food from Seamless, and quoting movie lines.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't take a lot of people seriously and I'm laughing a lot. If you like joking about anything and everything, we'll get along great.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Short History of Nearly Everything, Fooling Some of the People All the Time, LOTR, The Prince. Lots more - I have a pretty big library that I haul around with me.

Movies: Gladiator, Batman (Chris Nolan versions) - pretty much anything with a Hans Zimmer soundtrack (guy's a genius). Anchorman, Hangover, LOTR. I could spend an hour on this section.

Music: Literally anything. Beatles, Simon & Garfunkel, Edward Maya, Sinatra, Lumineers, MGMT, OneRepublic, David Guetta, Swedish House Mafia, to name a few. I also really like studying to classical music (Mozart/Bach/Copland) and movie soundtracks (Hans Zimmer/John Williams).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Investment ideas, why Dr. Pepper is so addicting, best bars/clubs in Manhattan, and where I'm going for brunch this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I'm out with friends at a bar on the east side or at the summer house in the Hamptons, but I always enjoy a good movie night at home. I also just moved to Murray Hill so if you live around the area, I could use a few nightlife tips.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watched an entire season of Gossip Girl one weekend
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
(1) You like Thai/spicy food
(2) You know some Anchorman quotes
(3) You want to go running in central park together
(4) You'd like me to take you to a stand-up comedy show
(5) You're a morning person
(6) You're close with your family.