Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

morepepperpleas

31 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things you're probably gonna like about me:
I'm very polite and courteous
I'm smart (not rocket scientist smart, but still pretty damn smart)
I'm clever and witty, often in a facetious way
I like to do creative stuff (draw, write, spit poetry, etc)
I'm strong (undefeated arm-wrestling champ of my college house)
I'm very well-spoken

Things you probably won't like, but might tolerate:
My sense of humor is quite dark
I'm often vulgar and/or crass (not in a mean way, but like a sailor)
I smoke (like a fuckin' chimney)
I'm a carnivore (seriously, only meats and starches)
I'm a bit of a Luddite (look it up)
I'm not into fashion or grooming (I usually cut my own hair)
I can't drink for shit (super-lightweight)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Business degree
+ Creative writing degree
+ woodworking apprenticeship
= middle school SPED math teacher.

I know. I don't get it either.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building shit
Coming up with that word you were trying to think of
Turning a phrase
Witty retorts
Missing social cues
Drawing and Design
Public speaking
Being polite
Scrabble (and all other word-related games)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent. Or that I'm short. Or that I'm humping their leg. It's a toss-up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This shit bores me, so I'm gonna go with least favorite instead:

Books: Letters to a Young Poet, by Rilke

Movies: Alone in the Dark or the most recent Godzilla movie

Shows: Any of the "real housewhores of who-gives-a-fuck" shows

Music: Brittany Spears or any "boy band"

Food: Beans, ranch dressing, and hummus
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I think you'd be surprised by what you could live without if you had to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"A man with no goal is like a clock with no hands, useless whether he moves or stands still."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not drinking
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep buck-ass naked. You should try it sometime - it's the only way to live.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've got the balls