Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moreta-mk2

56 F Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Curious, I love Sci Fi written by scientists - the thoughts of things that may be! I often think I have an odd brain - like - who was the first person to realise you had to pickle an olive to eat it????
Generally happy in life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving my job and my dog!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading! I'm sure there are other things!
I love to sing - not that good at it , but I do it with gusto!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically? Blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books Sci Fi of course!- Novels- classics - history- biographies - the Vegemite label
Stargate - Star Trek - not Star Wars!
Music fits the mood - I can only say I'm not crazy about techno - but from classics to rap
Food - almost any - excepting anything too Hot- I can't taste it if my tongue is burning
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, coffee, car, music, Wind in my hair, trees!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why??? just curious about things - the world - the universe-I need someone who can answer my questions - or at least sound like they know!
42
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing on the computer!
Sad isn't it?
But I have now decided I have to get out and see some live music - have a glass of wine or a good coffee
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow - hard one - I don't have a lot to hide
I'm an enhanced blonde?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you understand what 42 means