Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

morewilmathanbe

32 F Warsaw, Poland

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Polish, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This profile is suspended. I am not interested in meeting anyone now.

**************************************************

It was supposed to be morebettythanwilma, and now I need to upgrade to change my nickname??? Strange.

I usually know what I want and I usually can tell exactly how I feel. With certain things either I have what I want or I want nothing instead, but, well, let's not exaggerate. In general, I do not like extremes, especially when it comes to judging others. I think in most cases we simply do not know.

I love meeting people, and I enjoy long conversations, discussions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a PhD in economics. I am a researcher.

I travel a lot. I will go to a fancy hotel in a beach paradise, but only for a couple of days. With a backpack, trying food from street vendors, talking to people, using local transport - this is more my way of travelling. I particularly enjoy ugly cities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I know everyone says that, but they only say that. I do it. I'm sorry but I really do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm small:-) (I'm normal height though).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy popular science and crime books and I like crime/legal TV series. And it turns out that this is not such a waste of time. I once figured out who robbed me whereas for the police the case was hopeless!

I cannot really imagine life without music. It is enough that I listen to a song that used to accompany me at some point in my life to feel exactly what I felt then. Music can change my mood immediately. I love Archive.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sparkling water
Dark chocolate + coffee
My way of living - that more or less every day I decide what I do
Music/Dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to capture one's reasoning process
Travels that I want to do
What I want the future to be like
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Different things. Meeting friends, dancing, doing sports, reading books.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No. Not so fast.