Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

morfn

37 M Jyväskylä, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Finnish (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Stop waiting for Prince Charming. Get up and find him. The poor idiot may be stuck in a tree or something."

I'm lovable, caring, fun loving, genuine, funny, spontanius, peaceful, playful, romantic and hard working. I also love to travel and see the World ... :)

Like one of my favorite artist, Roger Shah says in one of his song: Who will find me ...?

I think, I work, I learn, I love, I dream, I see, I plan, I act. I really enjoy conversations, talkings and discussions!

I'm open-minded and social person who is ready for new adventures! As a curious person I enjoy meeting people and have profound conversations and debates on whatever issues.

I don't live a normal life. I don't wake up at 7am to go to work and come back at 5pm. I'm free to do my work whenever and especially where-ever I want! Every day is a different and special day in my life :) I'm entrepneur of digital media and create websites etc ...

Recent years I've went deeply into learn more about life itself and its mysteries in philosophical point of view.

Remember that best things in life are free! To live and to be loved are the most important things in life! I believe in positive thinking and sending good energy to the universe. I try to live my life in a way I'd live if I only had a limited time left here. And that's the case with all of us!
What I’m doing with my life
I have experienced a lot and also lost a lot. Still I enjoy my life and try to figure out my meaning ... I'm also learning to spread unconditional live around me (Like dolphins do)!
I’m really good at
I'm somewhat creative and forward looking personality and good in everything where those skills are needed. I'm also a good planner, organizer, taking care of complex situations, getting along with people and seeing the bright side of things. Life should be happy for everyone!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a social person who has lots of opinions - no matter what the issue is ... I'm a truth seeker and I know I have some mission in this life (which I haven't found yet). I'm emphatic and have compassion for life. I love space & science :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I deeply love future electronic music from Chillout to Club and Deep Trance! I also listen other genres ... I also love nearly all kind of movies (except horror) & series!

I'm a food all-rounder, the social scene of eating means a lit to me and the culture of food is intresting!

Sorry to say but I've never ever read a single book ;( It's just not my thing!
The six things I could never do without
1. Sense of humor
2. Sun
3. Freedom
4. Music (listening and composing)
5. My job (webmaster)
6. Adventures & travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love, life and learning, future, next steps, people, ethics, society and life. Intuition is the real deal for me aswell as how to become a better person ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing what ever happens to be the occasion, or whatever I and my companion feels like doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Remember to look up at the stars and not down at your feet. Try to make sense of what you see and wonder about what makes the universe exist. Be curious. And however difficult life may seem, there is always something you can do and succeed at. It matters that you don't just give up. -Prof. Stephen Hawking
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you need a good friend or perhaps want to have something more or you think you are my soulmate! ;)