Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

morgalily

22 F Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I'm just a small town girl livin in a lonely world"

-i love music the most
-Laughter is the best medicine
-i dare to dream. (sounds like a cat poster...)

Who really cares though?

If you are funny, and over 20 you should message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to school in Sacramento and im really excited about it! #educated

Hobbies: #1 being awesome, laughing, music, filming, singing, guitar, photography, movies, hashtags, sillyness duh
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Great intuition. Creativity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my pale skin. Or my glasses that I'm usually wearing lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MUSIC: I like a wide variety. i love Indie Alternative Pop Punk Folk Soul Rock R&B Hip-Hop anything that speaks to me
TV: VMars, GoT, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, The League, Gilmore Girls, THE WALKING DEAD
MOVIES: i love movies, I'll watch anything. Comedy, Horror, Action, Documentaries

#chrisprattfanclub
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Water
2. Music
3. Sustenance
4. My cat
5. My people
6. Laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get where i want to go. Improvement :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im most likely hanging out with my best friends. If not that, im working. If not that, then something to do with music. If not that either, im watching a movie or catchin up on a tv show. If not that, im at a show/event. And if not that, exercising. But if not any of those, i probably died.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would really like to be the very best that ever was.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think im rad and stuff.

Or you love Donald Glover.