Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

morganpinkbby

23 Akron, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Morgan Ashilly
Love my iPhone and my French bulldog! I don't drink or smoke! I got bored and my friend made this for me lol I'm super picky I only like bigger, muscular guys. Guys who are in shape because I take care of myself also! I don't like sea food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot! Thinking about going to college!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing hair and make up
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: step brothers, breakfast at Tiffany's, night at the Roxbury, Hannibal, red dragon, mr.brooks, silence of the lambs, despicable me, sex and the city

Music: rap and techno
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
My French bulldog
Flat iron
Make up
Friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sparkley things lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, going out, hanging out with friends, laying in bed watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suck at cooking
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are what I'm looking for! (: