Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moriartygotswag

22 Chorlton upon Medlock, UK Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:26am
Orientation
Bisexual, Asexual, Homoflexible
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an English student at MMU and I like hot Vimto, cat babies and owning more films than I will ever watch. I'm the bee's knees and the cat's pyjamas, but not the dog's bollocks. I'm also only bi-romantic as I'm basically asexual, (grey-a is the best description, I think) but I love cuddling and the occasional make out session; human contact is the best!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find a purpose other than watching everything on Netflix and making stupid cross stitch. Struggling with my dissertation and enjoying being a chubby, fab babe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sleeping all day, crying over fictional characters, blowing smoke rings and cooking eggs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got really long eyelashes and I'm really good at colour coordination.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read, watch and listen to a lot of stuff. I listen to 4ad dream pop and dark wave, sludge metal and noise pop, ambient and film scores, Devo, David Bowie, Roxy Music and Kate Bush. I will absolutely bore you to death talking about Brian Eno. I'm currently listening to Trent Reznor's score for Gone Girl and a lot of nature sounds.

I like both British and American tv and spend approximately 80% of my life watching boxsets. I get very overexcited about films, especially David Lynch and Wes Anderson, and I'm partial to anything dystopian or depressing.

I read an awful lot. Currently working my way through every holocaust testimony I can find for uni, which might take me a while. Last year I did (some of) the Dune series and all of Foundation, and the year before I did ASOIAF, as well as whatever else fell in between.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cats, wifi, books, green tea, pasta, and nail varnish.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
middle aged (often Scandinavian) actors, why there are so few asians in Firefly, stroking cats, being punched in the face and makeup.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
being a boring cunt or being a boring cunt drinking a pint. Sometimes I marathon high school teen films too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a lot of cute moles. Some are even in places. Sometimes I think in a Welsh accent.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy going bowling, eating a crazy burger, drinking some stupid cocktails/fancy beer, or just cuddles.

Please don't message me if you bite your fork when you eat or if you 'wan sum fuk'