Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

morning-rain

26 M Edmonton, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I'm here for dating and friends, just to expand my social network really. Right now I'm just working in an office of a non-profit organization which I'm loving and keeping pretty busy with. I like to read a lot, always working on a book. I've been thinking about it for a long time, but I've only recently decided to learn piano, just bought me a keyboard. I did a semester of school in Europe and managed to travel around a little bit, but not nearly as much as I would have liked. I play hockey (surprise, surprise), not on a team or anything, just outdoor or renting an arena with friends. Oh and I spend a lot of weekends in the mountains going snowboarding.
What I’m doing with my life
The usual, working, going out with friends, trying to pay things off so I can do a long trip to Australia and southeast Asia, or buy a house.
I’m really good at
Being socially awkward. And cooking, I like cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes, they can be a bit dark and make me look a little hard, which is too bad because it's not like me at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything John Grisham. I've read the Harry Potter books twice now, not ashamed to say it ;) I read textbooks too, I'm kind of weird like that.
My favourite music is alternative, Gaslight Anthem is my favourite band ever, if you've never heard of them I recommend going to youtube straight away. My favourite movie is It's a Wonderful Life. Italian and Thai are my favourite types of food, I make a mean red curry stir-fry.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and Friends
2. Books
3. Food, and not just in the literal sense
4. My big TV
5. Music
6. Dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Putting a chicken on steroids and training it to see if it could pull off flying, I'm fairly confident it could.
On a typical Friday night I am
I often work Saturdays, so I'll pretend this says Saturday night. Going out to the pub is probably the most common, maybe heading to a movie or hockey game or something.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I sound like someone you'd get along with.