Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

morningglori69

44 F Hainesport, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i love to love and be loved. i am very tactile and love to touch, hug, embrace and snuggle. i am a student of life... learning new and enriching things each and every day. i am looking for companionship with someone, who wants to enjoy life which is "our oyster". i love to give and receive.
What I’m doing with my life
hmmm... good question. because it's spring but still feels like winter... i am still sort of in a hibernation space, a place of going inward... sleeping a lot, reading a lot, watching movies a lot, and going to the gym a lot... self-reflection and self-improvement. i've been feeling hints of spring... so, i've been gardening, doing house improvements and personal projects.
I’m really good at
giving my time and attention. researching what's possible and moving in a positive direction. inspiring people to be the "highest and greatest version of themselves". sexually pleasing my lover.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile :)... i think.
but if my 2 pugs (maya and penelope) are with me... they notice the smiles, they have on their faces because my dogs are so silly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books... the red tent by anita diamant, the earth children series by jean m. auel, the bean trees by barbara kingsolver, the kin of ata are waiting for you by dorothy bryant and a whole slew of non-fiction soul searching, self-improvement books by louise l. hay, dr wayne dyer, esther and jerry hicks, etc,etc.
movies... the best exotic marigold hotel, avatar, the secretary, the matrix, men in black, the wizard of oz, being there, star trek, gladiator, braveheart, willy wonka and the chocolate factory and the list goes on and on... sci-fi, foreign films, documentaries, animation and shorts, etc,etc.
shows (tv)... true blood, dexter, the following, game of thrones, rome, wilfred, misfits, lost, family guy, the simpsons, and pawnstars.
music... i really enjoy uplifting messages in the music... i listen to because i know that music has the power to bring you up or bring you down. i listen to wxpn because i enjoy the variety of genres. i really can get into a wide variety of music... reggae, r&b, jazz, pop, rock, trance, house, some hip-hop and rap, country, crooners, orchestra, spiritual and so so much more.
food... "food is love" and i love food. i enjoy cooking, baking and sharing what i create. food gives us a chance to nourish ourselves in really deep ways... every day. i love having someone cook for me and i enjoy going out to good restaurants. lunch trucks and fair/festival food is fun, as well.
The six things I could never do without
loving & being loved, lots of sleep, exercise, good food, my family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what is my purpose... destiny.
being the best person... i can be.
sex and fetishes... bdsm.
what do i believe... spirituality.
On a typical Friday night I am
excited about some fun events happening, over the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my sexuality is very important to me. i am involved in the bdsm community and i have a few fetishes. i want a "dominant" man. i like men that are confident lovers and enjoy various kinds of intimacy. i like average to large and thick penis sizes and do not want to be with a man with erectile dysfunction (ed) or a small penis. i am not into interracial dating.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–56
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you like how i look.
if you enjoyed anything i wrote, here in my description.
if you notice, anything we have in common.
if you have any questions.
if you would like to meet someone new... me. :)