Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

morningrob

42 Killeen, TX Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 1
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So summarize me. Let's see as for work, I work in a library. So that would mean I like books. I own a lot, so I guess interest and work kind of go hand-in-hand.
Like hockey, big Devils fan- they have never lost a game that I attended, however, tickets are so expensive that it also means I have not attended many games. I thought I should write them and ask for free tickets as I am their good luck charm.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a library. Other then that normal stuff- working, paying bills, hanging out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding a book.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall.
I have never lost my New Jersey accent. Also note, that if you respond and use the phrase "Joisey" I will hurt you. Or fist pumping. Or if I have any relatives in the mob. (I actually do but I never met that side of the family.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite authors- John Steinbeck and Graham Greene.
Shows- Glee, Top Chef, BBC America Junkie, and House (Just added this, thought they jumped the shark after the fourth season)
Music- Kind of broad- I define it as white boy suburban alt rock.
Food- Italian and Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
A good book
A place to people watch (and yes, I either listen to other people's conversations or try and make up what they are saying)
A place to learn more about the world
Toilet paper
Space to explore the sixth thing I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the state of the world and my place within it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crashing from the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
About three years ago I almost died. I had sprained my ankle really bad and the medicine they gave me for the pain caused a severe reaction which landed me in the hospital for two weeks. It caused me to re-priortize my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to date
Looking for a friend
A wingman