Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

morris738

25 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OSU grad, I/ENTJ personality, engineer, middle child, large extended family, workaholic, restaurant explorer, beer/wine connoisseur, and a wildcard trivia talent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I develop and test packaging for a well known consumer products company. I get to travel a ton, and I get a lot of free stuff/prototypes that never make it to stores. When I'm not doing that, I'm hanging out with my friends and doing all sorts of things around Columbus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Engineering, reading, bar trivia, the internet, and deciding on places to eat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boisterous wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I read every night before bed, anything from fantasy/sci fi to the latest Dan Brown/Stephen King page turner. Don't judge but I've also read a few Nicholas Sparks books.

Movies - Anything except romcoms and horror. My favorite movie of all time is probably Airplane! but I do tend to enjoy any big AAA movie.

Shows - I'm notoriously bad at following shows but I'll always have ESPN/CNN/Comedy Central on for background noise.

Music - I don't discriminate against others' musical preferences but you probably won't catch me listening to rap or country.

Food - Anything under the sun. I am not picky at all. Villa Nova, Cooper's Hawk, and Figlio are probably my favorite restaurants in Cbus right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My job that I love
Family (Mom's side is very large)
Restaurants
Computer
Kindle
My tunes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If/when I should get my MBA
How depressing student loans are
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either staying in if work was tiring, or going out with a group of friends. Really depends on the week, but I do like to let loose once in awhile.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Like 90% of the the other people on here, it's that I have an online dating account.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart and enjoy cuddling.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!