Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

netrunnerv

33 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Total geek. And now to think of a bunch more words to fill this space. I work out but I'm not a gym rat. New tech and toys make me giggle with excitement. Sometime I think my cat is trying to kill me. I'm an artist but I find museums boring (unless they have armor and swords!) I'm quite sarcastic. I'm not huge on bars, but I've been known to go from time to time. I've had Philadelphia sports themed clothing since I was 3 months old and it hasn't changed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I design interfaces for mobile applications and games. I spend a great deal of time keeping up to date on the latest in technology. If you looked at my desk you would see what looked like an army of mobile phones and tablets!

Ultimately I just like problem solving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing. I don't draw nearly as much as I use to since I spend most of my art time doing user interface stuff. I try to sketch or doodle at least once a day. I started my career as an illustrator (op-ed stuff) so it's something that comes very natural to me. Some people will write down what they need to do, I draw pictures. Ever seen a shopping list without words? :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The odd expressions I make. Don't worry it's not you, it's me... (seriously)

I talk a lot with my hands too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Back to the Future Trilogy!
Books: Mistborne Trilogy
Shows: Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, Arrested Development
Food: Mostly anything as long as its not shell fish... those could kill me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
A companion
Good conversation
Games
Imagination
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to plan things out but I never let the lack of a plan hold me back from making split second decisions if needed.

How many extra tickets I'm gonna buy on top of my partial season tickets to the Phillies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely playing cards or some sort of table top game with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh well that's easy! This one time when I was living in California I went to this smal... oh god... they found me... AHHHHHHHHHH!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find dorky and nerdy behavior endearing.

You are not a New York sports fan (or Braves fan).