Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

morriscode4u

38 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay), Korean (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy [activities], traveling to [places], and engaging in profound discussions about [topics]. I also love using mail merge to help me find people I'm compatible with.

Raised on a hearty corn fed diet in the Midwest, I came of age in Manhattan and grew up during stints in Europe and Asia. That sentence previously read "I became a man in Manhattan...", but that sounded a little too much like some kind of bizarre bildungsroman story of maturation in a West 32nd Street brothel or an admission of gender reassignment surgery in a shady Hell's Kitchen clinic. So "came of age" it is!

I've literally lived all over the world and have tried to assimilate the best parts of each culture into my personality and lifestyle. The end result is basically an eclectic mishmash of highbrow and lowbrow, slapstick sophistication, and orderly chaos.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Stealing from the rich to give to the slightly less rich. It's less Robin Hood and more Robin Hood - Men in Tights.

I sing with the San Francisco Symphony Chorus and practice intellectual property litigation on the side. Not necessarily in that order.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shucking oysters. Analyzing patents. Eating mangosteens. Driving in the rain.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stunning, stunning good looks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Remains of the Day, Outliers, Be With Me, Character, Game of Thrones, Mahler, and Faberge eggs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Maslow's pyramid basically has this covered. Oh, and really crunchy potato chips.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to improve my personal ads. Also, how to improve our justice system.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
gallivanting and cavorting with unsavory characters. Or on occasion, sitting in the office and . . . working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm big in Germany.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're well-traveled, intellectually curious, and an interesting person. And you have a great set of . . . ears.
Also, if you're more than 75% in the enemy category - we'll do battle on top of Mt. Doom. Or Twin Peaks. Whichever isn't occupied at that time.