Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

morrisonwon

58 Morrison, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am am independent, strong woman. I enjoy fishing, camping, sports and the perfoming arts. I believe that honesty, communication and trust are the foundation of any relationship.

My three boys and grandchildren are the highlight of my life. My children are grown and have lives of their own, but are still very active in my life. Two live out of town and one lives in HR.

I have reached a point in my life where I do not take things too seriously. I would rather laugh at myself and others than dwell on issues that are not important in the big scheme of things. I love to tease and banter and can take what I dish out.

I am looking for someone to share life experiences. Beer or wine? Both; depending on what I am doing and where I am at. Love to cheer at sports games and applaud an oustanding live performance.

I have a diverse group of friends and I am looking for someone who is loving and accepting of all people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am staring a new chapter in my life. Spent the last 20+ years in the healthcare information industry. I am now moving to the commercial insulation and roofing company. It is an international company with a strong background. Excited for the new career change and what this experience has to offer!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at making people laugh and have a great sense of humor. I also excell at making people feel valued in life. Family, friends and co-workers often tell me that I provide a strong and nurturing environment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, eyes and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have not read much recently as it tends to put me to sleep. Movies of interest are comedies and action. A few of my favorite movies are Son-In-Law, Boy in the Striped Pajamas and Taxi Driver. Music is very eclectic from old Rock and Roll, Blues and Jazz to the Symphony. I love all types of food and love trying things I have never had. Will never snub my nose if I haven't already tried it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My faith.
2. Experiences with my children, grandchildren and family.
3. My morals and standards.
4. Someone who is accepting of all people.
5. Nice bottle of wine. (hehe!)
6. Will let you know when we meet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A focus for volunteering my time. I have a few things I am passionate about and have decided to focus my energy on one of them. Just can't decide which one at the moment. Hopefully I will update this within the next few weeks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
May meet a friend for dinner, but normally drinking a glass of wine and cuddling with my dogs. That's why I am on this site. I am not into going to the bars on a regular basis.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow! I will have to think about this one.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!