Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Austin, TX Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:52pm
6′ 2″ (1.89m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, and might want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a different type of guy. I am the guy in the group who always has his own way of getting things done. Ive been self employed almost all of my life. I own a gun range, and if things go to plan, my partners and I will franchise our brand nationally in the next few years. Im a happy go lucky type, and genuine would describe me well. Im very laid back, and you'll likely almost never see me get riled up over much. My idea of a good time is a weekend road trip with no map in hand, or just a good Bloody Mary on the East side. I like hiking, fishing, and shooting guns. If you really want to see me excited then give me a spread sheet and a complex math problem. I was a Finance major in college, so they taught us some pretty wicked excel moves ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a small business owner, and I am developing some land in South Austin. Trying my best to chase my dreams with the optimistic certainty that I will catch them someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hating breast cancer
The Moonwalk
Watching Yoga
Finding loopholes
My job
Watching football
Making people feel special
Making people feel awkward
Building robots out of old vcr's and old copy machines
Being optimistic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, Dimples, Tattoos?
Then maybe humility.... hopefully
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Spots around town: Evangelines, Gourmans, Whitehorse, Continental, Whip In.
Music: Currently... Townes VanZandt, Band of Horses, Gary Glitter, Fela Kuti, Elvis (old fat 70's Elvis), Die Antwoord-- I fink you freeky, Gary Stewart, Jack White, Toots and the Maytals, Joe South, Dale Watson, CCR, Easy E, Kumbia Kings, Beto y Sus Canarios, Ed Sharpe and his Magnetic Zeros, Bo Didley, Lee Hazlewood and more.
Film: Umm?? Portlandia!!! Workaholics. Django Unchained, Old Clint Eastwood westerns. Anything Quenten Tarantino.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My amazing family
My two gay buddies...they are so truthful it hurts!!
Peanut Butter on a spoon
My bathtub- yes Im a bathman!
My Tony Llama boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Buying a sailboat to travel around the world.
Buying an island in Belize.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love to get out on the town after a long week. That being said, I probably go out about 4-5 nights a month. When I find a lady worth getting into adventures with, then I plan to up that number :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish mullets would come back into style just so I could see that rare bird every single day!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are: optimistic, confident, beautiful, and respect yourself (that also means you take care of yourself... ie workout/eat healthy)