Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

morticity

51 Hot Springs National Park, AR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved from Fayetteville to Hot Springs, Arkansas for a job two years ago. I love the job, but the town has taken some getting used to. I wasn't looking to buy a house, but a deal too good to pass up dropped into my lap and I am now a homeowner. I am a vocational rehabilitation counselor, working with people with disabilities. I like good conversation and good fun. I'm one of the smartest people you will ever meet. I was Backrub Champion three years running back in the 80s. Actually I just made that up, but it's essentially true, so I think I'll leave it in. I'm sort of looking for someone to spoil rotten.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
See above. I'm still trying to find things to do after work. Guess I'm playing softball this year -- I played shortstop last week for the first time in 30 freakin' years. It felt good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really good guesser. I'm good at NTN Trivia. I'm good at games that take hand-eye coordination, like darts or bowling or horseshoes or Baggo. I'm good at parlor and word games. I'm a good enough singer to get on stage with bands. I'm good at helping people understand each other. I'm a good problem-solver.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice. I have been in radio and DJ'd parties and done some voiceover work, and I like to sing karaoke. A couple of months ago in New Orleans, I got up with a band on Bourbon Street and sang several times. It was so much fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Science fiction short story collections, all kinds of literature, Jack Reacher books, biographies and travelogues, all music except country (I do like some of it, but won't just listen to a country music radio station,) and movies that teach me something about life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, animals, dancing, friends, and a fulfilling job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Metacognition and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for a good band to listen to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often feel the absence of someone by my side.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Here's what I'm looking for: someone who is grown up, but young at heart. Someone who has read a book or two and has some intellectual curiosity. Someone who appreciates being respected and being treated properly.