Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mortonlmtok

27 M Dudley, UK

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy-going, out-going, enthusiastic, music lover, very much love tattoo's getting my sleeve finished soon, I enjoy my work as a Support Worker, but I'm thinking of going back to University soon.

I find ink/piercings on girls to be extremely attractive, just trying this shizz out, not really into the online dating thing but figured why the hell not.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Support Worker for vulnerable adults with mental health disorders and learning difficulties. I like to go out with my freinds, have a drink, watch football and I really enjoy live music
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener I'm told, I always have time for people and I'm not a bad cook !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ridiculously bright blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Can't say I read at all tbh, not a way I like to wind down, films and shows way too many to choose from, Dexter is something I like, Big Bang Theory also

Music - Very much into rock/indie/metal, my favourite band is Avenged Sevenfold, love going to see local bands too.

Food - I will try anything once, big food lover and I love to cook, Marinated garlic chicken one of my favorite things to eat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My friends
The Internet/My computer
Music
My close family
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where I wanna be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Quite a random one this, I could be at the pub, In watching some films, at a club, playing pool, out eating, playing bowling, endless possibilities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Welsh !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what I've wrote here and aren't afraid to make a new friend at least