Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mortyinspain

62 Estepona, Spain Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–65
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in estepona for the last 10 years when I came to retire I love music especially musical theatre which I do miss since living in spain I play the piano and play all genres of music dating back from the 30s to the present day I guess my era for music would be 60s and 70s.I love animals and have 2 little dogs ..a miniature yorkie and a maltese I spend my days having coffee in tea in various cafes I like the sunshine and enjoy sitting at home soaking up the rays I enjoy cooking but also like eating out and trying different tastes
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my retirement ..I am not bored with life and I certainly am not boring I have a terrific sense of humour and love laughing as well as making others laugh It keeps you young
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organising my life so I am happy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my radiant smile and ability to put people at ease
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reader but enjoy biographies about sports people and entertainers my favourite film is Once upon a time in America and shows .I love musical shows but my all time favourite is Miss Saigon closely followed by Les Mis and Phantom of the Opera I like most food and enjoy trying new things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 2 daughters my piano my cell phone with watsapp sky plus for the tv and my pet dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Don't spend much time thinking about the future ..what will be will be .But look back when my children were growing up .
probably the best time of my life .have lots of lovely memories and video footage
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not at home cooking a nice meal accompanied by a good white wine I would be out in a nice restaurant with a date
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not willing to reveal at this stage any private things as if I did then they wouldn't be private any more but if you ask me I may tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet up to find out face to face if we are compatible

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!