Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mosabi25

25 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live for the moment, very easy going, open to try new things, upto a certain limit of course. I'm an intellect that loves to have a meaningful and consistent conversation about something useful, I hate blabbing about dumb things. I have tons of love and respect for women. I love adventures and extreme games and things that make adrenaline pour into your system. I'm quite busy though, with school and work I'm being torn apart, so I'm hoping this will help me find someone special or some new friends conveniently. Never hesitate to msg me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently getting my MBA so that afterwards I can start my website. I'm also a tax officer in Indy, and tax season is about to start so I'm gonna get a lil busy soon. I also go to the gym, at least when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at coding, math, physics, chemistry, poetry, Arabic.
Also good at basketball, soccer, ping pong, cards, swimming, running.
I'm creative with a very wide imagination, especially when accompanied with some marry j.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My loud voice, my long nose maybe, my charisma hopefully, I don't really know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dan browns davinci code, Angela and demons, the truth of deception.

Series; rules of engagement, Big Bang theory, earth, shark tank, the history of man kind.

Movies; inception, prestige, shawshank, forest gump.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Prayer
Memory box
Accomplishments wall
Girls
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My website, as an entrepreneur I have to ensure that I'm making the best out of the website while providing the customer with the est service.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically I would probably not remember, but it would start off in a club somewhere within 100 mile radius of terre haute.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pet spider.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in being friends with me, maybe even more.