Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mosarc

32 Sunnyvale, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to smile, sometimes for no reasons. But you know, smiles will positively affect people around you, which will in turn benefit myself. I need positive energy everyday to keep moving up to my goals in life.

I travelled quite intensively in the past 5 years, but Bay Area is the place I'd like to settle down because of its weather, culture, and most importantly, people.

Working on my own venture to change the world, hope to find someone to inspire each other and get better ourselves along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
* Thinking about life, thinking about what I can do to make a difference
* Working with a group of passionate people on some very interesting idea
* Exploring the larger world, and finding the people that I could connect with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* smile
* listening
* compassion
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Sci-Fi movies, particularly those really good and classical ones. I enjoy cooking and trying out food from all different regions and cultures. I enjoy reading a lot too. I enjoy travelling, learning different languages and different cultures.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends , Positive energy, Inspiration, and Intelligence conversations.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Make a difference and do big and great things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hang out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will know when you know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You
* Believe, relationship is all about inspiring each other
* Good Education
* Are adventurous
* Are authentic
* Are/Like Asian Cultured
* 26-35
* Likes to laugh
* Has a goal / mission in life
* Are independent