Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mosatch9

25 F Altamonte Springs, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Lets see... My name is Andrea. I love all things Captain America. I have a dachshund and he is my world.

Yep..

I can be kind of quiet at times. I'm really detail oriented so I like to sit back and observe people and situations.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work full time.
I love being outside, so I do as many things outdoors as possible.
I like to stay busy.
I’m really good at
Everything... except anything that has to do with dancing. I can't dance, I feel awkward and don't know what to do with my arms. Oh and cooking.. I'm not the greatest cook in the world but I still eat my own cooking so it can't be that bad.

So now I'm just listing things I'm bad at...
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea I never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything from Chuck Palahniuk
Perks of Being a Wallflower
I liked Hunger Games. The Divergent trilogy is really good too.
For whatever reason I'm obsessed with the movies Bring it On, Mean Girls, and Easy A.
Bobs Burgers.
Parks and recreation.
I love food. I'm willing to try just about anything at least once.
With music- I usually get stuck on a certain genre or artist for about a month, then move to the next one.
Sublime.
Bad Books.
Reel Big Fish.
Arctic Monkeys.
Twenty One Pilots.
A Day To Remember.
Streetlight Manifesto.
Dillon Francis is the shit.
I like old stuff too like Joe Walsh. Steve Miller Band.
The six things I could never do without
...heart, brain, lungs, spine, blood, oxygen..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things I should be doing. Tasks I want to accomplish. The future. Food. My dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either working, spending time with my dog or I'm on tumblr. Drinking beer.

I also like to go driving. Just get in my vehicle and go. With no real destination. I can do this for hours. Listening to music. Thinking about life. Feeling the wind. I love it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There's a take-out box in my fridge and I'm not exactly sure how long it's been there or what's in it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to and have something more interesting to say than, "hey how's it going?"