Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moschops_72

42 M Leimen, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
#

Trying to bring English humor to the continent, getting there, although slower than expected..

Let's face it, we're not here because we want to have a ONS or the like, we're here because we're fed up with the BS that rears it's ugly head every now and again. We are here to meet people, sure, but we are also kind of hoping to meet that "last" first date...
We want to get to know someone before our hearts are laid bare, someone we can get to know before we let ourselves fall... So let's not beat around the bush, I'm here as I'm probably at that time in life where I'd like a significant other to share things with.. I may not be the most handsome, may not be the young buck I used to be, no rich rock star, well, not a rock star, nor rich, however if you are either, that's fine by me! Not the most exciting either, I'm simply me, not bad at all, funny, cheeky, sarcastic, intelligent(questionable) Morals in the right place at the appropriate time. I'm at home relaxing or out and about, although would like to be moreso with someone else as company. I'm here to find that one person who is out there waiting for me... are YOU that person?
What I’m doing with my life
Still trying to find that out myself, I know, infuriating!
I’m really good at
being me... one in approximately 7.1 billion
Good at listening, apparently (when they can get a word in, also apparently)
Solving others problems.
Cheering up all but the terminally depressed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books :
Like Wheel of time at the moment.. not bad at all if you ask me.

Movies? ohhhh! Films! :
Well, many out there i like.. I love a good thriller, Comedies too, Si-Fi also.

Shows, as in Theater, or TV stuff? :
Shows, only seen one in London, would love to see more though! T.V. Favourites, Red Dwarf and QI.. not seen them? look them up!

Music :
VERY diverse, Classical (especially Moonlight Sonata and The Blue Danube) Queen, Deacon Blue, too many to mention really.. not too hot on hippityhoppity or whatever it's called!

Food :

Mmmmmmmm Food!!! love seafood!
The six things I could never do without
Wit/Humor
My coffee machine!
Smiles
Friends
Laptop
internet!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, the universe and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Driving home from work.... usually listening to afforemention music trying to relax on the autobahn here.... such a small place, and so many maniacs!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Not at all like Elizabeth Bathory, have a good sense of humor (a must), Not scared of being femminine, and rich ;) OK, If you're the 1st two and honest, that's enough for me..