Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moshpitbull

34 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Bi men only
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't know what to write here. I'm going to just say blah blah blah until I can think of something better so this damn thing will stop giving me an error about it being too short. lets see if this is long enough now...

I am funny, outgoing, and creative guy. I am new to Texas from California. I'm a Cal native but really looking forward to being in a new place, meeting new friends and hopefully eventually finding a nice guy or girl to share my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dude I hate writing these things. Right now I'm working full time, going to school also. I'm in the Army (if you couldn't tell from the pictures lol), very stable and loving guy. My family and friends are my world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cuddling. making out. beer pong. just ask me and I can tell you more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes but that's cliche to say. I also have a great heart, very protective of my family and friends. People always notice that I have a great heart and people that I care about are my world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I dont read
Movies: Full metal jacket
Music: Alternative, Classic Rock and Country (in that order)
Food: I'll eat anything (except weird gross foods)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, iphone, caffeine, friends, weekends, freedom and my car
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm with friends doing karaoke or at home in bed catching up on the DVR shows from the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Clowns freak me out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want