mossantlers
54 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mossantlers
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Visual artist, hiker, biker, walker, wanderer. Soon to be camper(again).
What I’m doing with my life
Making art, working on my "newish" apartment, exploring the uptown scene, looking for waterfalls and windmills in the northeast. Looking at A LOT of art. Occasionally going to hear experimental music.
I’m really good at
Making sculpture out of scraps. Making you a cocktail and a cheesy cracker while you slice the peppers. Not revealing my sense of humor in profile photos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading Bill McKibben which can be depressing.... so to cheer up I'm reading Patricia Highsmith.
Was reading some Larry Eigner while in Maine this summer.
Watching noir films as part of an ongoing project.
I saw Xylouris White the other night which was great. I get to the Stone sometimes.
Sharp cheese, speck, olives and a decent glass of wine and I'm happy
The six things I could never do without
Family -Friends
Coffee
Walking in the woods
wine
ship's biscuit
peanut butter: otherwise known as art music poetry etc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going to write this profile more better like sometime soon.

and plastic bags...
On a typical Friday night I am
Thursday is my friday
You should message me if
You look at art significantly more than once a year when your aunt comes to town for the holidays. You want to meet in person to ask me all the questions I haven't answered properly here.
But really I will keep working on it....soon.
More