Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dllama90048

34 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an optimistic person who enjoys the small things in life. Big things are pretty cool too. I'm extremely creative. The minute I'm done with one creative endeavor, I'm on to the next one.

I'm cultured but still watch basketball. I'm confident and funny. I'm also funny and confident. I'm a second generation non-Italian-speaking Italian American(is that confusing enough for you?).

I enjoy engaging in meaningful and thought provoking conversation. I also like mindless, pointless, and entertaining conversation as well. I get along with happy/optimistic/upbeat people who are creative or adventurous.

I'm into film, music, comedy, sports, travel, and a whole bunch of other awesome things. I'm always looking to discover new things and places.

I'm a proud American but I live a European lifestyle, where work is important part of life but it doesn't consume it. I love my job but it doesn't define who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Professionally... I'm a Director and Editor on a really cool TV show. Just finished writing a screenplay. Personally... I travel, go to the gym, watch movies, eat sushi, and do other super awesome things.
I’m really good at
Photography, philosophizing(is that a word?), eating pastries, useless trivia, golf, filmmaking, chess, saying stuff that sounds intelligent, the harlem shake, and doing back flips.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Old ladies and crazy people randomly stop me on the street and tell me how beautiful they are. It can be awkward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies - the big lebowski, rushmore, raging bull, punch drunk love, manhattan, anne hall, dumb and dumber, eternal sunshine, amelie, exit through the gift shop, the royal tenenbaums, inside llewyn davis, her, fargo, french new wave films, kubrick films, all the great films from the 70's. This list could go on forever.

tv - breaking bad, true detective, through the wormhole, party down, house of cards, parks and rec, mad men, arrested development, portlandia, veep, friday night lights, the wire, the sopranos, the soup, game of thrones, bob's burgers, eastbound and down, curb your enthusiasm, daily show, colbert report, parts unknown

sports - Clippers, NY Giants, Atlanta Falcons

cities - Paris, NYC, SF, Barcelona, Rome, Amsterdam, and Los Angeles

music - radiohead, arcade fire, bon iver, M83, lana del rey, daft punk, the xx, 90's hip hop, vampire weekend, phoenix, foster the people, wilco, beirut, friendly fires, cold war kids, LCD soundsystem, local natives, small black, and many more.

Food/drink - pastries, steak, whiskey, pasta, sushi, bbq, hamburgers, donuts, and really good salads(seriously, there's a huge gap between an okay salad and a really really good one)
The six things I could never do without
art - film/music/ect.
my ridiculously comfortable bed
airplanes
passion
pastries
my brain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
food, movies, my health, the past, the future, and a whole bunch of other awesome things.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing something awesome.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate waking up early and I can't sleep in past 9am. It's annoying on Saturday mornings.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're passionate, fun, sweet, smart, into movies, and adventurous.