Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

motherbabalon

29 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a powerful, empathetic, creative, busy, intelligent mother.

I am open minded and accepting of others. I tend to get along best with those who are not neurotypical (if there even is such a thing).
What I’m doing with my life
Questing for bitcoin.

Raising four boys (Eeep!) with my partner, teammate, healer and super-daddy KrisWood and the help of our ever increasing community of freaks!

I am in a new relationship as well (NRE!!!) so... my plate is SUPER full at the moment!

With the rest of my time (which is not much) I am exercising yoga, walking, swimming, kink, sex, drinking tea, working on my children's book and drawing with ink pen.

Most of my art is kept private as I am not revealing any details of my book until it is completed, but here are some of my doodles.
http://motherbabalon.deviantart.com/
I’m really good at
Organizing and facilitating the activities of an entire household. Cooking, talking, singing, encouraging, loving, accepting people, elaborating, multitasking, drawing, cuddling, hugging, sex.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: IAMX, Nine inch Nails, Jay Brannan, Patrick Wolf, Dan Black, Imogen Heap, Marina and the Diamonds, Bjork, Gogol Bordello.
Live music! Dancing!

Books: So many books.

Favorite Foods:
Free food, Foraged foods, Food I grew, New foods, Food people I know grew, Organic Food, Juice, Almond Butter, Spicy, Seafood, Avocados, Carrots, Apples, Berries, Lentils, Rice. Any food from a happy plant. Any food lovingly made from scratch.
The six things I could never do without
Tea, My kids, Touch, Art, Food, Oxi-clean!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who I am...

Meditating.

The challenges and benefits of having poly relationships and raising children simultaneously.

Primal, feral thoughts.
Kink, Sex and Sadomasochism. Yearning, longing, daydreaming, mentally masturbating.<3 howinthewhowhat <3

Whether I am doing this that or the other thing right for my kids. Whether they are getting enough of this or too much of that. How to teach my ideals to my children without forcing them. How to respectfully communicate with children without being a pushover.

How to balance the needs of everyone I love and still make adequate efforts to meet my own.

Gender, social norms, idealism etc
On a typical Friday night I am
never certain what's going to happen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not telling without a lengthy lovingly painful interrogation! :p

I am kinky and I love to talk about it. Ask me anything.
I am on fetlife.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
*You LOVE biting
*You are in a poly household with kids and want more friends like you.
*Are a parent of multiples.
* You touch with intent!
* You want to do something ACTIVE!!!
* You are open minded!
* You would like to meet up or play with me (and/or Kris).
* You appreciate learning.
* You are hairy.
* You are an explorer of the depths of yourself!
* You have something to teach me!
* You understand where things come from and where they go.
*You are interested in being submissive to a badass, brutal, loving, empathetic, experienced, poly, mama bear!

I want to go out. Take me somewhere fun!