Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mothwillowweb

30 F Paw Paw, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 29 years old. Born and raised in MI. I love music of all kinds. Some of my favorites are punk, bluegrass, rockabilly, all rock and roll, new wave and "emo." I play the upright bass. I was a music promoter and writer for Revue in another life. I come from a big family and was very close to my younger brother who passed away October of 2011.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a LPN but not currently working. I spend a lot of time reading, watching movies/tv, hanging out with my chinchillas and being with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading! I read a lot. I am also very caring and a good listener and friend. Caregiving is my thing (comes with the territory as a nurse) I also rock pretty hard at doing nails. And I think I can sing pretty well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My thick, dark hair and my piercings and tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am netflix obsessed! Horror movies, cult classics and documentarys are awesome. I love music and concerts, local music supporter all the way! I like reading all kinds of fantasy, historical and crime books. I also have an unhealthy obsession with tween dramas and cereal :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone, my car, netflix, chinchillas, cereal, and music!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past, the present and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing, seeing a local band, at the shooting range or talking to my long distance friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a open book. Ask anything and I will answer with 100% honesty.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love music and enjoy the company of weird people who like to talk.