Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

motley1221

29 M Webster, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everyone. I'm just a goofy lovable nice Guy. I love to have fun and be surrounded by my friends. I like to keep active I play sports and climb antenna towers often for my job. I'm really into baseball, hockey, football, golf and volleyball.

IM really into music. Rock music is my passion. I have played drums for as long as i can remember. I'm trying to learn guitar and am starting to get it :)
I would go to a concerrt any day of the week. IM going to a few this summer. Van Halen, Motley Crue and Kiss, and would love to see the Foo Fighters, the Red Hot Chili Peppers or Rush this summer too.

I have a house out here in Webster. I travel for my job here and there and would like to find someone to share in the adventure ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an electrical engineer
I own a house
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a goof
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile and that i laugh lots :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Nerd do well (simon pegg), Moneyball, The Heroin Diares (Nikki Sixx)

Movies - Waynes world, Grandma's Boy, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Fan Boys, anything with comic book characters and good stories

Shows - The League, How I met your mother, southpark, 30 rock, Boardwalk Empire

Music - Wow where to start! umm Motley Crue, Rush, AC/DC, OZZY, Foo Fighters, Alice Cooper, Led Zeppelin, Van Halen, White Stripes, ChickenFoot, Slash, and so on..... Rock out!

Food - Chicken Wing!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Rock Music
- Baseball (Go Blue Jays!)
- Friends
- laughing and goofing around
- Drums
- Computers and other awesome electrics
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
you really don't want to know whats going on in there :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually wandering around with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmm idk i get hit in the head alot :p
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex