Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moto_atx

30 Santa Monica, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello ladies (and sometimes gentlemen....weird)

Midwest > East Coast > Southwest > West coast... Just moved here in Feb and plan on sticking around for a while!
I'm living just a couple blocks from the beach in Santa Monica.

Things that make me happy:
• quality time with friends
• finishing a hard workout at the gym --I try to get there at least 4 times a week. It's very important to me
•competition --I race motorcycles
•adrenaline
•yoga --it's something new I'm trying and it's nice to find some quiet time in my head
•listening to a great band in an small venue
•acting silly
•playing fetch with my dog--she absolutely adores me, and I her
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My close friends would describe my personality as ridiculous and hilarious, my not so close friends see the more serious side of me. I'm not shy, but it takes a while for me to trust someone. I'm working on that.
I'm a little intj, a little entj. Most people probably think I'm weird, and they're right.
I'm moving to Santa Monica in January/February. Super excited, and I would love someone to explore the area with.
I'm an open book, ask me anything!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glowing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Recently, it's been a lot of Fun., Radiohead, Black Keys, Daft Punk. There's always room for Sublime, NIN, Tool.

I love Thai and Mexican food. I haven't found a very good Thai place here yet in Austin. If you know of one, please let me know!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bad puns.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work hard during the week, so typically on Friday's I like to take it easy.
Saturday, I'm usually out on the town at night with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
•You've got the balls to message me first.
Wait, I'm not sure if that's exactly what I'm looking for.
•You're independent
•You have a job (college counts, and recent grads)
•You find me attractive.
•You work out, frequently.