Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

motodiction

37 M Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Random trivia you may find awesome about me:

1) Before graduating high school, I lived in 17 different places in 4 different states.
2) I make awesome home made tamales and pies.
3) I restore vintage motorcycles and love to ride them, preferable with a lady friend.
4) I am an excellent swimmer and used to do open water 10k swim races. That's like 3 hours of constant swimming. I look forward to doing them again soon.
5) When I am done with my graduate program, I will be taking lessons to learn Spanish/flamenco guitar, which is a lifelong goal of mine.
6) I started my own business, ran it for 5 years and shut it down. It was the best education I ever had.
7) About every few weeks I have to get out of the city and go camping or something or else I feel anxious.
8) If I could be a music star, I would be a singer of a Mexican mariachi or bolero band. For real.
What I’m doing with my life
Those who know me say I don't ever think small. I would say I am a practical dreamer or a visionary, but that sounds way too lofty. I love adventure; in life, career, relationships, etc. I really want to experience all the good things this life has to offer. I have a good amount of energy, so i don't want to spend a lot of my life sitting around unless it is with good friends who I care about and who care about me.

I'm excited about the future and loving the present...for now. I am looking forward to tackling some big projects in my life and career and am a pretty ambitious guy. I like good adventure, especially with the person I am dating. But I am also ready to settle down. I have done the dating for fun, which it always is, but I am serious about taking the next step and am looking for the right person who is there too.
I’m really good at
Awesome and I excel at amazing. Seriously...how do you really answer this question without sounding vain. If you really want to know, just ask me this question and I will tell you. But be prepared for good laughs.
The six things I could never do without
1) My nieces and nephews. They are way too cute.
2) Motorcycle. If you have one, you get it.
3) Good health. I am active and I NEED to be moving and in good health/shape.
4) Street tacos, I am a foodie
5) Camping trips every few weeks. Helps to clear the mind an soul.
6) The interweb...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Building things, restoring old stuff, adventures
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have private things I am not willing to admit online to strangers but will tell it in person to genuine friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are ok with dating Mormons. I am one and plan to be for a while.