Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

motor_mama

38 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Ambitious, Audacious, Intellectual, not to mention witty. Liberal with my views on life, conservative with morals & values. Athletic and energentic, spontaneous, adventurous,and a positive woman...I love life! About my man: I don't care what kind of car you drive, I don't care what labels are on your clothes, and I don't care how much money you make. What I care about is the kind of person you are - and the intent behind your actions and words. Are you genuine? Do you care about those around you? Do you show yourself the respect you deserve? If you can capture my attention and make me laugh, you probably have a friend forever. The caveat here is that you have to embody the qualities that make a great friend as well - honesty, kindness, dependable and caring. A man with moral integrity, intellect, emotional stability, worldly, humourous, passionate, charismatic, goal oriented, athletic, spontaneous, adventurous, seeking an interdependent relationship...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an account executive for a large ad agency. I really have a passion for my job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Being a good friend
Finding quaint little areas of the city to discover
Taking spur of the moment weekend trips
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list! I love all genres of movies, and love to watch them, anything from comedy, thriller, mystery, art house to blockbuster types. Love to watch 2 1/2 men and 30 Rock. All types of music and food. Love spanish and carribean foods. Cuban food and arepas!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Love
Good food
The ocean
The weekend!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next weekend trip will take me :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for dinner, or out to see a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating