Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

motorad

54 M Mesa, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What I enjoy doing are (somewhat in order) Hanging out with family and friends, travel, cruises, flying planes, hangliding, the ocean, motorcycles, Quad riding, bike rallies, trap shooting, Vegas, Laughlin, hot cars, boating, water skiing, wakeboarding, fishing, playing cards, board games, camping, auctions, swap meets, football, dancing, dining out, cooking at home, back yard BBQs, seafood, shrimp and margaritas on the beach, a good party, small towns, good java, volunteer football and basketball coaching. I also like going to the movies once a week. and I enjoy working with the stockmarket.

I love kids and pets and doing family things. My own kids are all grown and on their own, but I enjoy being around them.

I just got back from a 7 day cruise to Jamaica and it was fantastic. I am hooked, and am already shopping for the next one, maybe Cabo San Lucas, I need a dance and cruise partner, would that be you. Must be looking for LTR

The thing that I appreciate most in a partner is honesty

The keys to a lasting relationship are absolute total honesty and trust

If I could live anywhere it would be Hawaii, been there several times, second choice would be Costa Rica

My favorite weekend getaways are Rocky Point, Catalina island, San Diego, Laughlin, and Vegas

I love Mexico and would like to live there part time some day as I currently own properties in Rocky Pt.

I am self employed and a financially secure. I believe in going after what you want in life and setting and achieving high goals.

I'm NOT looking for casual sex or a one night stand. I would like to start out being friends first and see where it goes from there. I am not in a rush, but am ready for a serious relationship. I will totally respect your time. I'm looking for LTR, my lifetime soulmate.

I am Romantic, Passionate, and Sincere
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything I set my mind to doing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The secret, Law of Attraction, Think and Grow Rich, The Patriot, Dr Zhavago, country music, Popcorn, Pizza
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having seafood
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating