Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

motorsf

48 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love my work, which is working on getting us a train from here to LA that makes the trip in less than three hours. Love my neighborhood and San Francisco, although the Mission often seems distant when socialibility demands my presence there. But that's what the scooter's for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exactly what I want to. It is great, and I try to remind myself of that all the time. Working now and looking forward to the day when I've completed the job and can sit down and write my book.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stuff. Sneering at people who deserve it. Not getting lost on drives in the woods. Trains. Messing with food (I can't really call what I do in the kitchen cooking). Inspiring people around me to laugh or follow. Whimsy. Travel. Petting dogs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Stature and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Non-Fiction found at William Stout, Phillip Kerr, Pete Brown, Last Days of Disco, rhythm- not melody, things made of pigs, deer and lamb with appropriate vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A great view, nice socks and comfortable shoes, music on my iPod, knowing that I'm making a difference, a lively neighborhood full of character and OBVIOUSLY oxygen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fixing things at the micro and macro scale.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Social but avoiding crowds. Having conversations with friends. Hosting a party on my roof.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like sunrise better than sunset but I'm not a morning person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...the idea of a roadtrip to a pub in the redwoods, a walk to that quiet cafe, or a trip to Berlin are on your to-do list. Or if you're still looking for that charming guy that prizes silly over serious.