Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

motorsportsBMW

54 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy divorced dad who is a goal oriented, kind and friendly person. I work hard and am handy with tools. I love to travel, long or short trips, I like to eat all types of food and just have fun.

I am honest, responsible, and not afraid to make decisions. I love people and enjoy making new friends. I am not judgmental and do not consider myself to be better than others. I believe in the golden rule of do unto others as you would have them do to you in the same situation.

I am healthy, strong and have a large body build naturally. I am not a body builder but go to the gym two to three times a week and hiking at least once a week. I like to stay healthy and in shape. I am very active in my life and look, act, much younger than my actual age.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm busy with a full time career in social work. On my days off I like to spend time with my two sons. During spring, summer and fall we enjoy traveling, camping in a trailer, and dirtbiking. In the winter we like to ski and snowboard.

I'm also a freelance French Horn player and perform as much as I can. I've been a musician most of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making music with my horn and riding motorcycles, both street and dirt. I get paid to ride motorcycles in my career and teach others advanced riding skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendy face and attitude. I love to help others and have a positive outlook. Together we can make a change!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When I have time to read I like self help books and spiritual growth, and of course the bible. I enjoy action movies and will watch romantic flicks with the right person. I love all types of food, other cultures, and enjoy eating out as much as possible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, nature, friends, music and my pets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next escape to what I enjoy doing most.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go to bed early because I work Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in true love and hope to find it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a friendly and not into drama, there is enough drama in the world already. I am easygoing, caring, fun and looking for the same. Life is beautiful and positive, there is no reason to dwell or live in the negative. The best of luck to you in your search for that special person who will rock your world in an awesome way! :)