Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

motownman84

30 M West Bloomfield, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
New to this area from Louisiana.. I'm a very positive church orientated individual that love to make people laugh and smile. I try my best to express great positivity with a few words that can lift a person spirits . Education has always been a high priority throughout life, so I went to college and obtained a business administration degree. I enjoy art, crafts, plays, and all educational activities. I'm just a 100% perfect gentleman with southern hospitality.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, focussing on my long term goals that will enable me to advance quickly to retirement.
I’m really good at
Cooking, dancing, planning ect. I am a very romantic guy, so I do consider myself as a romantic specialist..
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and beautiful smile that I display regularly is the first items people usually recognize first. Lol People often congratulate me for maintaining a humble down to earth character outside all personal achievements. I strive for success inside a competitive business world. I don't allow accomplishments or trophies to elevate my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: R&B, Pop, Hip Hop, Rock. Movies: I love thrillers, drama, suspense films that makes a person use their mind to figure out the film direction. Lol. TV shows: Hell's Kitchen, Master Chef, The Big Bang Theory, Love Hip Hop Atlanta, Family Freud, 2 Broke Chicks, The Mindy project.
The six things I could never do without
God, family, education, morals, values, H20, capital, assets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Profitable investments and obtaining more knowledge that will enhance my wisdom to give me a competitive edge over the game of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Basically relaxing at home or visiting friends and family after accomplishing weekend goals. Shopping is actually my weekend past time.. Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you later because it's a secret. Lol
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you would like a excellent man with superior class to enter your life that delivers love, respect, physical/mental support, enabling you to keep striving for excellence beyond personal expectations.