Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

motrock31

33 Saint David, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone, I just joined back up with this site. I am at the point in my life where I am looking for a relationship. I am looking forward to seeing what this will bring.

Well, a little bit about myself:

For fun-
I love to play guitar. One of the most powerful things in my life has been the ability to express myself through music. I have recently started writing my own music and recording here at home. I am having a blast with it!
I love outdoors activities also. Hiking, riding bikes, walking through the woods, jogging, etc.
I also love to go to the movies and concerts.

What I am looking for in a relationship:
First off; I have to be around someone that love to laugh and has a great sense of humor. I am all for being serious; however, its great to be with someone who doesn't take life way to serious. I love being around people with great light hearted personalities.
Second; I am looking for someone that I can have long conversations with. Someone who I can have intellectually stimulating conversations with. I can not tell you how many times I have been on a date and I have carried the whole conversation. Otherwise I get that blank look... you know what I mean? It can be a little awkward! LOL
Third; I am looking for someone who is over the bar scene. I don't really drink, and I am over it. Someone who is responsible and has a good head on there shoulders.
Another thing thats really important to me is someone who can communicate in a relationship. Someone that can also be my best friend; aside from being my girlfriend. Someone who is supportive and loyal.

Well, thats it for now. I don't want to write too much; because that would defeat the point of getting to know someone on here... right? We have to have some things to talk about!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
An Image Editor for a company in Peoria, IL.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar
History Research
Image Editing/Graphic Design
Woodworking
Being Positive
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile
My height
My red hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to choose from.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Good friends
Being Positive
Being Open Minded
Guitar/Music
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going in life
My next song I want to learn on the guitar... :-)
Spirituality/Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, going to the movies, going to the gym, etc
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about having a real relationship. Or if you want to know more about me!